Chairman Luis M. Nolla lmnolla@nogama.com 56 Years Experience
   President José J. González-Nolla jotagonzalez@nogama.com 44 Years Experience
   Treasurer & Comptroller Warren W. González wgonzalez@nogama.com 61 Years Experience
   Corporate Secretary & Office Manager Edna L. Moreno emoreno@nogama.com 39 Years Experience
   Vicepresident & Project Manager José J. Nolla josenolla@nogama.com 25 Years Experience
   Vicepresident & Project Manager José E. Hernández jhernandez@nogama.com 30 Years Experience
   Vicepresident & Project Manager Héctor A. Vega hvega@nogama.com 27 Years Experience
   Project Manager José R. Balasquide jbalasquide@nogama.com 34 Years Experience
   Project Engineer Edwin Vargas evargas@nogama.com 24 Years Experience
   Project Engineer Kenneth C. Young kyoung@nogama.com 24 Years Experience
   Quality Control Engineer Ayton Reyes areyes@nogama.com 17 Years Experience
   Quality Control Engineer Lynda Vázquez lvazquez@nogama.com 13 Years Experience
   Safety Officer Luis M. Martín lmartin@nogama.com 47 Years Experience
   Disbursements Héctor Macfie
   Accounts Payable Sandra Martínez
   Human Resources Damaris Rodríguez

 

contactarWorldNet