Chairman Luis M. Nolla lmnolla@nogama.com 55 Years Experience
   President José J. González-Nolla jotagonzalez@nogama.com 43 Years Experience
   Treasurer & Comptroller Warren W. González wgonzalez@nogama.com 60 Years Experience
   Corporate Secretary & Office Manager Edna L. Moreno emoreno@nogama.com 38 Years Experience
   Vicepresident & Project Manager José J. Nolla josenolla@nogama.com 24 Years Experience
   Vicepresident & Project Manager José E. Hernández jhernandez@nogama.com 29 Years Experience
   Vicepresident & Project Manager Héctor A. Vega hvega@nogama.com 26 Years Experience
   Project Manager José R. Balasquide jbalasquide@nogama.com 33 Years Experience
   Project Engineer Edwin Vargas evargas@nogama.com 23 Years Experience
   Project Engineer Kenneth C. Young kyoung@nogama.com 23 Years Experience
   Quality Control Engineer Ayton Reyes areyes@nogama.com 16 Years Experience
   Quality Control Engineer Lynda Vázquez lvazquez@nogama.com 12 Years Experience
   Safety Officer Luis M. Martín lmartin@nogama.com 46 Years Experience
   Disbursements Héctor Macfie
   Accounts Payable Sandra Martínez
   Human Resources Damaris Rodríguez

 

contactarWorldNet